Toews Wins Selke Trophy!

Congratulations to Jonathan Toews on winning the 2013 Selke Trophy! The Selke Trophy is awarded to the NHL's top defensive forward as voted by the Professional Hockey Writers Association.

Toews had 23 goals, 25 assists and 48 points this season. He also finished the season tied for the league lead with 56 takeaways and had a +28 rating.

Toews Selke Blog

Posted By: Bauer Hockey


There are no comments for this entry.

Post a Comment