US Olympic Team Announced

The United States Olympic team was announced today and we're proud to say that seven BAUER athletes were named to the team and will be playing for their country when the Olympics begin next month in Sochi, Russia.

The seven athletes are Patrick Kane, David Backes, James van Riemsdyk, John Carlson, Kevin Shattenkirk, Brooks Orpik and Ryan McDonagh. Congratulations to all of them!

US Oympic Collage BLOG

Posted By: Bauer Hockey


There are no comments for this entry.

Post a Comment