" " " "

Halsschutz

Schutz vor Kratzern. Das ergonomische Design des SUPREME Halsschutzes verfügt über erweiterte Schlüsselbeinflügel und eine verstärkte MAX-SORB Brustplatte. Das THERMO MAX+ Innenfutter hält trocken und bietet Komfort. BNQ-zertifiziert.

 Weitere Farben (Siehe Produktdetails)

Produktdetails

Halsschutz

  • Ergonomisches Halskragen-Design
  • Erweiterte Schlüsselbeinflügel
  • Verstärkte MAX-SORB Brustplatte
  • THERMO MAX+ Innenfutter
  • BNQ-zertifiziert
  • Senior 13.5"–15.5" / 34 cm–39 cm
  • Junior 10"–12.5" / 26 cm–31 cm
Schwarz
Weiß

Für dieses Produkt wird eine Garantie bei Fertigungsfehlern gemäß folgenden Garantiebedingungen gewährt:

Garantie

90 Tage ab Erwerbsdatum des Kunden

Wen soll ich kontaktieren?

Wenden Sie sich für Hilfe bei der Garantie innerhalb von 90 Tagen nach Erwerb an den Händler, bei dem Sie Ihren Artikel erworben haben. Auch wenn Garantieausnahmen unwahrscheinlich sind, können Sie uns unter folgenden Adressen kontaktieren, wenn mehr als 90 Tage seit Ihrem Erwerb vergangen sind und Sie die Originalquittung eines autorisierten BAUER Händlers haben:

USA: Warranty.US@bauer.com

Kanada: Warranty.Canada@bauer.com

Außerhalb Nordamerikas: Warranty.Europe@bauer.com

Käufer aus Russland: Die Garantie wird entsprechend dem russischem Gesetz ausgestellt. Bitte wenden Sie sich an die Stelle, an der Sie Ihr BAUER Produkt gekauft haben. Im Falle einer Uneinigkeit kontaktieren Sie bitte den exklusiven Vertreiber in Russland, Inter-Commerce LLC, unter <a href="mailto:office@inter-commerce.ru">office@inter-commerce.ru</a>.

Alle Informationen zu Produktgarantie »

Powered By OneLink

" " " "

Neck Guard

Keep free of scrapes. The ergonomic design of the SUPREME Neck Guard has extended collarbone wings, and a MAX-SORB reinforced chest plate. THERMO MAX + liner keeps you dry and comfortable. BNQ certified.

 More Colors (See Product Details)

Nearest Store

miles from

View Stores Near Me »

Search All Stores »

Product Details

Neck Guard

  • Ergonomic neck collar design
  • Extended collarbone wings
  • MAX-SORB reinforced chest plate
  • THERMO MAX+ liner
  • BNQ certified
  • Senior 13.5"–15.5" / 34 cm–39 cm
  • Junior 10"–12.5" / 26 cm–31 cm
Black
White

This product is warranted against defects in manufacturing and workmanship per the following terms:

Warranty

90 days from the consumer date of purchase

Who Should I Contact?

If it is within 90 days of your purchase, please return to the retailer where you purchased your item for assistance with warranty. While warranty exceptions are unlikely, if it has been more than 90 days since your purchase and you have the original receipt from an authorized BAUER dealer, you may contact us:

U.S.: Warranty.US@bauer.com

Canada: Warranty.Canada@bauer.com

Outside North America: Warranty.Europe@bauer.com

Consumers in Russia: The warranty is provided in accordance with Russian law. Please contact the location where you purchased your BAUER product. In the case of a dispute, please contact the exclusive distributor in Russia, Inter-Commerce LLC at <a href="mailto:office@inter-commerce.ru">office@inter-commerce.ru</a>.

All Product Warranty Information »